PCPS3/PS2XBOXKinectWiiMobileWeb gamesPSPBoard/Card

Video game addiction ? Try GameAddict.me Wow addiction ? League of Legends addiction ? Dota 2 addiction ?

Elessar

Player Elessar joined Gamerate.net 6 years ago, rated 68 games, reviewed 8 games and reached level 4. His favorite games are Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven, Theme Hospital, Transport Tycoon Deluxe, The Settlers of Catan....
Slovakia facebook
Elessar, 5 years ago
Reviewed Theme Hospital: Super hra, vyborna hratelnost a grafika, obzvlast nato aka je uz stara da sa hrat aj po rokoch ako taka oddychovka. nechybaju ani vtipne prvky ani akcia

Elessar, 5 years ago
Reviewed Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven: For me one of the best games ever... Great story, very good gameplay. After so many years mafia offer the same enjoyment of the game.

Elessar, 5 years ago
Reviewed FIFA 12: At the beginning was great but over time I discovered problems such as: referees, offside - mostly, so 7 points but still good enough. Most fun is play against another real player :)

Elessar, 5 years ago
Reviewed NHL 09: For me is this game (or simply nhl series) no good. I like ice hockey, but mostly on PC its no realistic. Puck is too big, skating is terrible and hits are unnatural. The game is playable but no realistic too much.

Elessar, 5 years ago
Reviewed Panzer General: Super game, i love war strategy games, but Panzer General is too difficult unfortunately.

Elessar, 6 years ago
Reviewed Travian: Good game and graphic but not as old one. good interactivity but only for players who have enought time and this is big problem for many players because you need be ready 24/7.

Elessar, 6 years ago
Reviewed Plants vs. Zombies: Yes good game, easy but very funny gameplay. Player have available many different types of plants. Zombies are too stupid and crazy :) i love this game

Elessar, 6 years ago
Reviewed Mafia 2: Yes... really good game, but not as Mafia: The City of Lost Heaven. Gameplay and graphic are super but game or game-story is short unfortunately.

Contact Us
Facebook
BytePioneers
Number of votes
5,059
> Tips for June 2017
> Tips for July 2017
Dishonored PC - Add review, rating. See release date, screenshot. Medal of Honor: Warfighter PC - Add review, rating. See release date, screenshot. Need for Speed: Most Wanted PC - Add review, rating. See release date, screenshot. Assassin's Creed III XBOX - Add review, rating. See release date, screenshot. Halo 4 XBOX - Add review, rating. See release date, screenshot. Call of Duty: Black Ops II PC - Add review, rating. See release date, screenshot. Hitman: Absolution PC - Add review, rating. See release date, screenshot. Far Cry 3 PC - Add review, rating. See release date, screenshot.
en